The Recruitment & Employment Confederation

We are recognised as a trusted employer that is committed to backing the recruitment world a better place.

homeArtboard 2@4x-100
homeArtboard 3@4x-100

Investors In People – Accredited Silver until 2020

Evolve Hospitality Recruitment has been accredited as Silver until 2020 by Investors In People. Based on 25 years of leading practice, the Investors in People Standard is underpinned by a rigorous assessment methodology and a framework which reflects the very latest workplace trends, essential skills and effective structures required to outperform in any industry.

Institute of Hospitality - Members

The management team at Evolve Hospitality are proud members of the Institute of Hospitality, a professional body for individual Managers and aspiring Managers working and studying in the hospitality, leisure and tourism industry.

homeArtboard 4@4x-100
homeArtboard 5@4x-100

The Association of Catering Excellence (ACE)

Evolve Hospitality have been awarded gold member status by The Association of Catering Excellence, an organisation that encourages caterers and associates from all sectors of the industry to network face – to – face, exchange ideas, socialise and keep in touch. Its membership includes a cross section of Managers, Chefs, Consultants, students and suppliers from the hospitality and food service sector.

Royal Academy of Culinary Arts – Associate Member

Evolve Hospitality are proud to be an Associate Member of The Royal Academy of Culinary Arts – Britain’s leading professional body of Head Chefs, Head Pastry Chefs, Restaurant Managers and suppliers.

homeArtboard 6@4x-100
homeArtboard 7@4x-100

National Chef of the Year Awards (NCOTY)

Evolve Hospitality are proud sponsors of The National Chef of the Year competition – one of the UK’s most respected culinary titles. This is the third consecutive year that Evolve has sponsored the awards that help develop and support emerging talent. Running since 1972, past winners include Gordon Ramsey, Mark SargeantDavid Everitt-Matthias, Lou Jones, Bruce Sangster, Simon Hulstoneand Alyn Williams.